My 5 most important things to grab (Daily post WP-30th jan 2017)

 

My 5 thing are:

– Bag in which I keep all my important documents,

– Purse which has my Ids and cards,

– My laptop,

– The book which I am reading these days that has lot of little notes I made all over it,

– My favourite idol on that wooden stool.

This is for the Daily post prompt: Burning down the house -Your home is on fire. Grab five items (assume all people and animals are safe). What did you grab?

(https://dailypost.files.wordpress.com/2013/12/365-days-of-writing-prompts-1387477491.pdf)

Leave a Reply

